Unit Committees

Dr. Asmaa Ayoub Abdel Aziz
Symposiums & Workshops Commission

Dr. Nahed Mohammed Allam
Information & Documentation Commission

Dr. Hebatallah Naser Allah
Publishing & Media Commission

Dr. Huda Mohammed Hammad
Training Commission

Dr. Heba Mohammed Dhahi
Administrative Development & Social Participation Commission

Dr. May Ismail Mohammed
Questionnaire commission

Dr. Sara Ali Abdul Majed
Complaints &Exam Standards Commission

Dr.Fatma Al-Adl Hilali Badawi
Evaluation& Internal Check

Dr. Ahmed Jaber Ahmed
Needs of the Labor Market &Graduates Commission

Dr. Hany Mohammed Ali
Scientific Research Commission

Dr. Wafaa Jumaa Mohammed
Strategic Plan Commission